After five years, a European panel of experts has developed more practical standards for different types of motorcycle clothing.

The new standards differentiate motorcycle clothing into the categories AAA, AA, A, B, and C. AAA offers the greatest protection. Here technical features such as shock absorption, tear resistance and abrasion are considered.


The standards will be introduced from 2020 and should help with the orientation and assessment of safe motorcycle clothing.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 2024-06-13 / *Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API  

Motorradbekleidung Normen 2020

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Share via
Copy link