The Husqvarna Team of the World Enduro Super Series

Hard Enduro will be the World Enduro Super Series this year

Graham Jarvis

It will start on May 11th – 13th with the extreme XL Lagares in Portugal.
Husqvarna has presented the official team. It consists of Graham Jarvis, Colton Haaker, Billy Bolt and Alfredo Gomez.

The newly created World Enduro Super Series combines Hard Enduro, Classic Enduro, Cross-Country and Beach Racing.



Colton Haaker
Billy Boldt








Motocross Manual: Der Guide fürs Fahren, Schrauben, Kaufen
3 Reviews
Motocross Manual: Der Guide fürs Fahren, Schrauben, Kaufen*
  • Pete Peterson
  • Publisher: Delius Klasing
  • Edition no. 12016 (07.03.2016)
  • Taschenbuch: 256 pages

Letzte Aktualisierung am 2019-01-09 / *Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API



Related Post

Is Michael Dunlop ending his career? Michael Dunlop is a legend of Road Racing. He comes from the Dunlop dynasty and has already won the Isle of Man TT 18 times. In the leaderboard of...
Cal Crutchlow comes with a new helmet sponsor Cal Crutchlow (# 35) gets a new helmet sponsor for the next two years. He is admitted to the HJC family. Cal is already running since 2011 in ...
Road Racing in Imatra (Finland) Horst Saiger participated in the IRRC race in Finland. A professional camera crew accompanied him and made a video about it. This video has now be...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply